When discarding an Automation, I’m having to locate the workflows, using Workspaces which were linked to it.
Is it, therefore, possible to have an option to delete the “linked workflows” when deleting an Automation?
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.